Which airsoft Glock frame is the most "RS" like in materials and feel?

NonEx

So, this question, or opinions there of, has been bubbling up in various Glock related threads for some time. Not necessarily the question of which airsoft Glock frame is more realistic, but which one is preferred. I think the guys who I have ran into regarding this knows who they are :)

No bashing or "calling out" intended, this is to satisfy my own curiousity on the subject.

So, to the people out there who have first hand experience with RS Glocks, and a variety of the airsoft Glocks...

Which frame has the most realistic looking and feeling frame ? (lets limit this primarily to GEN3 style frames)

Here are the nominees, as far as I know;

• WE
  • HK (WE)
  • Tokyo Marui
  • KSC Japan
  • KSC Taiwan
  • KWA
  • Stark/VFC
  • HFC
  • Army
  • Marushin
  • Guarder
  • KJW
  • ProArms
  • KWC

I think those are the main ones out there.

Now I have no first hand experience with a real Glock of any sorts, but I have experience with a KSC Taiwan Glock 19 GEN3, Tokyo Marui Glock 17 GEN3, Marushing Glock 21, Guarder Glock 17 GEN3 frame and now lately the HK Glock 17 GEN3.

From my perception of the RS Glock from videos, pictures and written information, I would rank them in the following order;

• HK (WE?, if same)
  • Guarder
  • Marushin (or maybe above Guarder, memory fails me ATM)
  • TM
  • KSC

Again, not trying to call anyone out, but in my mind the metalic and cool-to-the touch feel of the KSC is not realistic, I don't believe the polymer of the RS Glocks have any metal material in them ? It was just a way for KSC to add a little bit of heft and durability to the pistol ?

The HK/WE frame is very matte and polymer like in both feel and appearance, seam lines look decently close to RS style.