Collectorairsoft.com one week sale, up to 20% off many guns!

darryl zero

(Attn: mods, Marlowe gave me permission to make this post)

Hi, guys, just like to announce the new website we've built, www.collectorairsoft.com , specializing in out of production and hard to find gas blowback pistols and classic gas rifles. If you've been looking for an Asahi Walther 2000 sniper rifle, JAC M16, FTC Spectre, or MGC H&K P7M13, look no further.

In the past, if you wanted to get a lot of the guns we offer you'd need to go through eBay, and quality and reputation of the seller were iffy at best. Some of you guys have known me for a long time as Darryl Zero, aka Ed, aka Raresoft. I have nearly 25 years of experience with airsoft and have been on the US boards since way back in the X-Ring and airsoftzone days... I've sold a lot of rare guns in that time and hope that my reputation with some of the senior people on the many airsoft boards around the world will reassure those that don't know me about the quality of our products and customer service.

This week only, we're also having a special sale: up to 20% off many guns throughout the store. All KSC Mk.23's, KSC 1911's, MGC Glocks, and Falcon Toy Corp guns have been marked down for a limited time.

Stop by and take a look, if you see something you like please fell free to drop us a line at collectorairsoft@gmail.com

Thanks,

Darryl Zero

www.collectorairsoft.com

Are you Private Punchy on eBay? Or the "insane rate of fire guy" on eBay?

Neither...

I am/was Raresoft on eBay, with over 750 positive feedback as a seller... Until eBay suspended me for listing airsoft Glock and H&K items. Since they counted each gun as an individual violation, and they looked at all my past auctions, I appeared to be a repeat offender. Four months later and they answer my appeals with "we can not reinstate you at this time"