Jump to content


- - - - -

What the hell?


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
4 replies to this topic

#1 Agent47

Agent47

    hahaha Oktoberfest!

  • Forum Regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,433 posts

Posted 20 October 2004 - 01:20 AM

Go to WGC shop today, and look under new releases.  

TOP AIM M4A1 Boys!?!?!

#2 sp00n

sp00n

    User is idle.

  • Forum Regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,498 posts

Posted 20 October 2004 - 01:30 AM

Power - 135fps with 0.12g bbs

hahahahahaahha

#3 Antagon

Antagon

    How did you know?

  • ArnAholic
  • 4,087 posts

Posted 20 October 2004 - 01:54 AM

AIM TOP, or whatever theyre called, is a bootleg company.
Mike: HAHAHAHAHA, check the board.
samm666@hotmail.com: You. f!@king. *badgeress*.
Mike: LOL

#4 BadAssTronaut

BadAssTronaut

    Welsh Warrior

  • Forum Regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,128 posts

Posted 20 October 2004 - 09:26 AM

:huh: Weird :huh:
[url="http://kitsluts.com/"]http://kitsluts.com/[/url]

Gwell angau na chywilydd

#5 markysharky

markysharky

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts

Posted 20 October 2004 - 10:24 AM

Thing is though, same power as the TM one for half the price. Granted its not going to be worth buying still, but you never no.




Site Meter